游戏中的主要输出职业,以枪械作为武器,射程较远,上手难度较低。精通火、风元素。玩法上的要点是拉开距离,外围游走输出为主。

/

  游戏中的刺客类职业,以金钢伞为武器,近战职业,上手难度稍增。精通水、风元素。玩法上的要点是出其不意、一击不成,立刻远遁。

/

  游戏中的坦克职业,以拳套作为武器,近战职业,上手难度稍增。精通地、火元素。玩法上的要点是拉近距离、近身肉搏,以自己强大的肉体力量揉碎对手。

/

    图鉴系统犹如一个藏宝阁,在主线任务或者倒斗探墓中获得的宝贝,在经过真品鉴定后,方可收入图鉴中。寻龙者可根据自己的收藏偏好进行黑市的自由交易,有人高价收得赝品,倾尽身家,有人以低价觅得年代久远的尤物,一夜爆富,收藏的乐趣不过在此。

    选定分金定穴玩法后,将会进一步选择点穴的位置,每个地方产出的古董都会有所差异。 选择好点穴地点后,在地图中选择要使用的线索道具,即可显示地图上的宝藏收藏点。选择后,角色便会进行点穴操作,打开入口后即可进入分金点穴场景。

    玩家选择想要进行探索的区域,进入玩法选择接口。选定倒斗探墓玩法后,即进入难度选择接口,初始开启简单难度,通关当前难度后开启下一难度,难度越高,装备质量越高选择完难度后,即会进入副本场景,完成场景内所有任务后,最终奖励宝箱便会出现,开启获得奖励,结束副本。

×

A gun wielder with a wide attack range. Difficulty: low. A master of fire and air elements. Keep a distance between you and your enemies.

Male/Female

  A melee class that uses a steel umbrella as a weapon. Difficulty: moderate. A master of aqua and air elements. Stealth and surprise attack are the keys.

Male/Female

  A melee tank class that punches enemies with their fists. Difficulty: moderate. A master of earth and fire elements. Stay close and pulverize your enemies with brutal force.

Male/Female

    The Antique feature allows you to have an in-game treasure cabinet, which houses all the treasures obtained from completing main quests and participating in Tomb Raid. The trading in Lost Temple is totally boundless! You may spend a fortune but end up getting a counterfeit. You may also strike it rich by buying an extremely valuable treasure at an incredibly low price.

    There are various ways to explore the Treasure Vault. A wide variety of antiques await! Search for clues on the map. You will find the treasure you want in no time! Follow the steps then you will locate the entrance to your destination.

    First, you will need to select the region you want to explore. Then you will need to decide the difficulty mode. The higher the difficulty, the better the rewards. Complete all the objectives to get the final reward chest!

×